

## 2025 Primary Election

August 12, 2025

Please check <u>slco.to/withdrawn</u> for the most updated list of candidates who have withdrawn or been declared ineligible after ballots were printed.

## 2025 OFFICES TO BE VOTED ON

Municipality	Office	Candidates
Bluffdale	Council At-Large	ADAM CHRISTIAN
		WENDY ASTON
		MACKEY SMITH
		JEFFREY STEELE
		ALBERT ALLEN LARSEN
Draper	Council At-Large (2 Year Term)	BRAD BYINGTON
		EVAN SORENSEN
		OLIVER HERRERA SCHUSTER
		KATHRYN DAHLIN
Emissetian Conver	Council At-Large	DILLON WHEELOCK
		JACOB STEED
Emigration Canyon		ZACHARY POSNER
		ROBERTO PINON
	Council District 3	MATT BASHAM
Herriman		RODMAN D. GRIMM
		HEATHER GARCIA
Holladay	Mayor	DAREN A. WATTS
		ZAC WILSON
		PAUL S FOTHERINGHAM
Kearns	Mayor	TINA MARIE SNOW
		CHRISTOPHER JAMES GEERTSEN
		MICHAEL JESSE XON VALDEZ
		CACHE DEXTER
	Council District 2	LYNDSAY LONGTIN
		ALAN PETERSON
		T JORDAN HANSEN

Magna	Mayor	MAXWELL THOMAS WHITE
		MICHAEL RONALD ROMERO
		ALEXANDER J. ADRIANO
		MICKEY M SUDBURY
Magna	Council District 2	ERIC GORDON BARNEY
		CISCO JOHNNY RODRIGUEZ
		MEGAN L. OLSEN
	Council District 4	BROOKS JONES
		TERRY GEORGE
		TRISH A. HULL
Murray	Mayor	JOE CHRISTENSEN - WITHDRAWN
		JOHN JEFFREY EVANS
		BRUCE E TURNER
		BRETT A. HALES
		PAMELA JANE COTTER
	Council District 2	DALE M COX
		JARED MICHAEL EBORN
		AARON LEE HOLBROOK
		CLARK BULLEN
	Council District 3 (2 Year Term)	SCOTT GOODMAN
		LEANN PARKER-REED
		BEN PECK
		TISH BUROKER
	Mayor	TAWNEE MCCAY
		JOHN E. SCOTT
Riverton	Council District 4 (CONTEST NO LONGER A PART OF THE PRIMARY - VOTES WILL NOT BE COUNTED)	MATT RENLUND - WITHDRAWN
		SHANNON SMITH
		DARREN J. PARK
	Mayor	MONICA 'MONICA Z' ZOLTANSKI
		MCCALL WILLIAMS - DISQUALIFIED
		ALISON STROUD
Sandy		CYNDI SHARKEY
		JUSTIN HILGENDORFF
		RODGER DOWNWARD
	Council District 3	IVA WILLIAMS
		KRIS NICHOLL
		DEREK SPENCER MATSUMORI -
		DISQUALIFIED MATTHEW OSTRANDER
		PARRY HARRISON
	1	

West Jordan	Council At-Large	ROB BENNETT
		KAYLEEN WHITELOCK
		JESSICA WIGNALL
		CHRIS MCCONNEHEY
		KEVIN SEAL
		SERGIO SOTELO
		JD SHEPPARD
		RULON GREEN
		KELVIN GREEN
		DAVID F. PACK
		ANNETTE HARRIS
		ERIC HANNA
	Council At-Large	HEIDI ROGGENBUCK
		LARS NORDFELT
		RYAN L MAHONEY
		JUSTIN J. TURCSANSKI
	Council District 2	DANNY GEORGE JR
West Valley City		ROCKY A. THOMAS
		SCOTT L. HARMON
	Council District 4	CINDY WOOD
		AMITONU WESLEY AMOSA
		GEOVANI SALAZAR
		JIM M VESOCK
Aspen Peaks School Board	School Board 4	AMBER BONNER
		WENDI JENSEN
		NICOLE GEARING